EP: Luuda SA – 1st Impression

EP: Luuda SA – 1st impression Download Mp3

Luuda SA 1st impression Download EP

Luuda SA 1st Impression EP Download. The South African music vocalist Luuda SA comes through with this fresh vibe called 1st impression EP.


  1. Luuda SA -Blue Moon (Original Mix)
  2. Luuda SA – Dream Time ( Original Mix)
  3. Luuda SA – I’m A Believer (Tech Mix)
  4. Luuda SA – Pool Of Love (Soulfled Mix)
  5. Luuda SA -Shining Star (Tech Mix)
  6. Nkulee 501 – Nesta02 (Luuda SA Revist)
  7. Luuda SA – Current Situation (Dub Mix)

The music tracks are available for downloads at a speed 320kbps in mp3 free download format, Descarger Torrent Fakaza Music datafilehost CDQ Itunes YouTube Song Lyrics.

Stream, Listen and Download Below.

DOWNLOAD EP: Luuda SA – 1st impression


CHECK ALSO  EP: DysFonik – My Concept (Extension) EP