EP: Fred Monk – Earth Day

Fred Monk – Earth Day
mp3 free music downloads, offline music, youtube mp3 music, scratch music, soul music

Fred Monk Earth Day Download EP

Fred Monk Earth Day EP Download. Pressing towards a new week, give ear to this new EP by Fred Monk titled Earth Day.

The music tracks are available for downloads at a speed 320kbps in mp3 free download format, Descarger Torrent Fakaza Music datafilehost CDQ Itunes YouTube Song Lyrics.


  1. Fred Monk – Intro
  2. Fred Monk – Entourage (feat. Soulfreqtion)
  3. Fred Monk – Avalanche (feat. Luchi & Raizer)
  4. Fred Monk – Moonlight Dreams (feat. Alley SA)
  5. Fred Monk – No Grief (feat. Jean-Luc)
  6. Fred Monk – Glimpse Of Light (feat. Kindred Music SA)
  7. Fred Monk – Evolution (feat. Krippsoulisc)

Stream, Listen and Download Below.

DOWNLOAD EP: Fred Monk – Earth Day