EP: Dj Lucco – Harmony

Dj Lucco – Harmony EP

Dj Lucco Harmony EP Download Zip

Dj Lucco Harmony EP Zip Download. Telling the stories is Dj Lucco dropping a fresh music EP launch called Harmony.



01 Dj Lucco – Thank you Daddy (intro) [feat. Nowly & Kingbongz]
02 Dj Lucco – Ntab’ezikude (feat. Nonhle, Magnetic Point, Addicted 2 Africa & Pastor Snow)
03 Dj Lucco – Pray for you (feat. Pixie L & Dj Skhu)
04 Dj Lucco – Ngizwile (feat. Lelo Kamau & Dj Skhu)
05 Dj Lucco – My Fohloza (Bonus Track Amapiano) [feat. Ex One time & Nastee Nando]

Stream, Listen and Download Below.

DOWNLOAD MP3 Dj Lucco – Harmony EP

Download Song Zip

Download Music

Download Full Zip Album