EP: 7 cross – This Is Me

EP: 7 cross – This Is Me

7 cross This Is Me Download EP Zip

7 cross This Is Me EP Download Zip. The multi-talented young hip hop music artist known as 7 cross has released an outstanding four-track Extended Play project titled This Is Me.

EP Track-List:

7 cross – This Is Me Ft. Phantom
7 cross – To Be A Man Ft. Phantom
7 cross – Aja Aja Ft. Phantom
7 cross – Money For Fun Ft. Phantom

The music tracks are available for downloads at a speed 320kbps in mp3 free download format, Descarger Torrent Fakaza Mp3 datafilehost CDQ Itunes YouTube Song Lyrics.

Stream, Listen and Download Below.

CHECK ALSO  Governor – Struggle & Promises EP