EP: QueX – Night Shift

QueX – Night Shift
Fakaza International Music, Fakaza Music 2021, Fakaza Music, Music Downloads Free

QueX Night Shift Download EP

QueX Night Shift EP Download. Now out, is this beautiful mini collection of buster tracks by QueX called Night Shift. Check it out below.

The music tracks are available for downloads at a speed 320kbps in mp3 free download format, Descarger Torrent Fakaza Music datafilehost CDQ Itunes YouTube Song Lyrics.



  1. QueX & Element – Ekhaya (Vocal Mix)
  2. QueX – 1810 (Original Mix)
  3. QueX & Element S – HH101 (1022 Mix)
  4. QueX – Konka (Original Mix)
  5. QueX – Night Shift (feat. Kabza SA)
  6. QueX & De Key SA – Healers (Original Mix)

Stream, Listen and Download Below.

DOWNLOAD EP: QueX – Night Shift