Drake – Honestly Nevermind

Drake – Honestly Nevermind

Drake Honestly Nevermind Download Mp3

Drake Honestly Nevermind Mp3 Download. To GOD be the Glory for this brand new day.


On Thursday (June 16), Drake sent shockwaves through the web subsequent to reporting he will be dropping a collection tomorrow (June 17). The new collection, Drake’s seventh independent LP, is called Honestly, Nevermind and comes under nine months after the arrival of his latest collection Certified Lover Boy.
Drizzy additionally delivered the cover craftsmanship for the undertaking on Instagram, which includes the title in a digitally embellished textual style. “seventh studio collection “Honestly NeverMind Album” out at 12 PM,” he subtitled the post.

Tracklist below:

1 Intro
2 Falling Back
3 Texts Go Green
4 Currents
5 A Keeper
6 Calling My Name
7 Sticky
8 Massive
9 Flight’s Booked
10 Overdrive
11 Down Hill
12 Tie That Binds
13 Liability
14 Jimmy Cooks (feat. 21 Savage)

Drake Mp3 Download. Stream, Listen and Download Below. Tubby Song Download Mp3.